Key Personnel

Management

Derik Lin ext. 201  603-3168 9707  derik@saga-trans.com
Vincent Lin BS  ext. 202 017-373 3878 bslin@saga-trans.com
Mrs. Foo ext. 211 016-227 9709 mrsfoo@saga-trans.com
Mdm Tee ext. 206 016-227 9708 finance@saga-trans.com
Eugene Lin ext. 203 016-2088 692 eugenelin.saga@gmail.com

General Sales Inquiry

Eugene Lin ext. 203   016-2088 692   eugenelin.saga@gmail.com
Ms. Siti ext.  217 shipping@saga-trans.com
            

Shipping dept. & Rates Inquiry

Ms. Syafiqah (Export) ext.  214    shipping6@saga-trans.com
Ms. Siti, Devi (Import) ext. 214, 217  shipping2@saga-trans.com

Airfreight dept & Rates Inquiry

Mr. Chua, Ms. Izzany ext. 207, 209 airfreight@saga-trans.com
                                         

Import  Customs

Mrs. Foo ext. 211 016-227 9709 mrsfoo@saga-trans.com
Ms. So , Munirah ext. 212 016-211 9706 import@saga-trans.com
Ms. Nurul ext. 219
Ms. Zila (Ship ETA) ext. 210

Export Customs 

Azizah, Suzean ext. 222 016-211 9707  export@saga-trans.com
                                                                                                                                                                          

Container Haulage, FCL 

Rahman, Amri, Toon, Syaza ext. 208   container@saga-trans.com
                                                                                               

Transport, LCL 

Hazri, Faris  ext. 220 016-227 9706 transport@saga-trans.com
                                                                                                                       

Warehouse 

Salleh, Rahman 016-2166 402 warehouse@saga-trans.com
 

Finance dept -  Invoicing & Queried Invoices  

Ms. Fatin (Sri Indah)  ext. 205 016-211 9708  finance@saga-trans.com
Mr. Mogan (Saga companies)  ext. 204
Ms. Lim (Nanyang)  ext. 204  
Mdm. Tee  ext. 206