Key Personnel

Management

Derik Lin ext. 201  603-3168 9707  derik@saga-trans.com
Vincent Lin BS  ext. 202 017-373 3878 bslin@saga-trans.com
Mrs. Foo ext. 211 016-227 9709 mrsfoo@saga-trans.com
Mdm Tee ext. 206 016-227 9708 finance@saga-trans.com
Eugene Lin ext. 203 016-2088 692 eugene@saga-trans.com

General Sales Inquiry

Eugene Lin ext. 203   016-2088 692   eugene@saga-trans.com
Ms. Siti ext.  217 shipping@saga-trans.com

Shipping dept. & Rates Inquiry

Ms. Syafiqah (Export) ext.  217    sea.exp@saga-trans.com
Ms. Siti (Import) ext. 217  sea.imp@saga-trans.com

Airfreight dept & Rates Inquiry

Mr. Chua, Ms. Watie ext. 214 airfreight@saga-trans.com

Import  Customs

Mrs. Foo ext. 211 016-227 9709 mrsfoo@saga-trans.com
Ms. So , Munirah ext. 212 016-211 9706 import@saga-trans.com
Ms. Ruby, Ms. Hada ext. 207
Ms. Zila (Ship ETA) , Ms Intan ext. 210, 219

Export Customs 

Ms. Suzean ext. 222 016-211 9707  export@saga-trans.com

Container Haulage, FCL 

Ms. Syafiqa, Ms. Atie, Mr. Toon, Mr. Rahman ext. 208   container@saga-trans.com

Transport, LCL 

Hazri, Faris  ext. 220 016-227 9706 transport@saga-trans.com

Warehouse 

Salleh, Rahman 016-2166 402 warehouse@saga-trans.com

Finance dept -  Invoicing & Queried Invoices  

Ms. Fatin (Sri Indah)  ext. 204, 205 016-211 9708  finance@saga-trans.com
Mr. Mogan, Mr. Iyzzat (Saga companies) ext. 204, 205
Ms. Ira, Ms. Nadiah (Nanyang)  ext. 204, 205  
Mdm. Tee  ext. 206