Licensed Customs Broker , Warehousing, Packing, Trucking, Insurance, Airfreight & Seafreight.
 
KEY PERSONNEL
  Name ext. no. H/P No. Email
MANAGEMENT
  Derik Lin 201 019-383 5800 derik@saga-trans.com
  Vincent Lin 202 012-385 2822  bslin@saga-trans.com
  Mrs. Foo 211 016-227 9709 mrsfoo@saga-trans.com
  Mdm Tee 206 016-227 9708  
SEA CUSTOMS CLEARANCE
Marketing Vincent Lin 202   info@saga-trans.com
Import Ms. So 212   import@saga-trans.com
  Ms. Nurul 219    
  Ms. Ziela  210    
Export Puan Aziza / Ms. Sa'adah 222   export@saga-trans.com
Container Haulage, FCL En. Rahman   016-2279 701  
  208   container@saga-trans.com
  En. Reza   016-227 9704  
Transport, LCL Hazri / Izuddin 220 016-240 3643  
Warehouse Salleh   016-216 6402 warehouse@saga-trans.com
  Maniam   0331685825  
AIR FREIGHT DEPARTMENT 
  Mr. Chua / Cik Saadah 207   airfreight@saga-trans.com
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
  Ms. Yong 204   finance@saga-trans.com
  Ms. Claire/Cik Indah 205   finance@saga-trans.com
Office Contact Warehouse Contact Quality System

No.3042-1, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa,
42000 Port Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

TEL: +603-3168 9706
FAX: +603-3167 2787

Lot 8864, Jalan Young, Pandamaran, 42000
Port Klang, Malaysia.

TEL: +603-3168 5825
FAX: +603-3165 2762


Certitied to MS ISO 9000:2008
Registration No: AR 1351
Visitor Counter :